Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Purchase: Laura Cheadle "I'll Have A Blues Christmas" CD Here

Preview "I'll Have A Blues Christmas" Full Album Here:

Touring and Multi- Award-Winning Blues Singer-Songwriter Laura Cheadle and her family band have done it again with a brand new Christmas Album, "I'll Have A Blues Christmas".  This album features Holiday favorites with Cheadle's sultry blues twist in addition to spectacular original songs that will surely bring you soulful Christmas cheer.  All musicians on this album feature Laura Cheadle's accomplished musician family. 

 From the Cheadle Family to yours, we hope this album will bring Holiday joy to you and your loved ones. 

Order Physical CD Here:

Download on iTunes


Read this fantastic review and feature of 
"I'll Have A Blues Christmas" on Clizbeats.com

Move over, “Santa Baby,” the song made famous by the late, great Eartha Kitt in which the singer hits on Santa Claus – you are not the sexiest Christmas song ever anymore. That title now belongs to Laura Cheadle‘s “Giving You Me For Christmas,'...

Check out this amazing review of  'I'll Have A Blues Christmas' in Music Whatever alongside a review of Sheryl Crow Christmas Album HERE

"How refreshing to hear a Christmas album by an artist with a voice so magical and so range defying that makes even the oldest of the Christmas standards sound so new. On top of that there are actually four tracks that are new. My favorite of the originals was "Giving You Me For Christmas" and whoever that "you" is, he's one lucky person to be receiving Laura Cheadle as his gift."
- Peter "Blewzzman" Lauro of Mary4music.com


  1. Red Ain't Everything (The Rudolph Blues) (Original)
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Giving You Me For Christmas (Original)
  4. At Christmastime (Original)
  5. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  6. Here Comes Santa Claus
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Christmastime Can Set Us Free (Original)
  10. The First Noel


Watch this "lyric" video and listen to "At Christmastime', a song for World Peace, inspired by the recent terrorist attacks written by Laura Cheadle and James Cheadle off of this album: 

Listen to Laura Cheadle's version of "Blue Christmas" off this album:

Listen to the single "Red Ain't Everything" (The Rudolph Blues) from this album: